About us


The goalkeeper who has to decide if he will go right or left when the ball is placed on the penalty spot. The snooker player who is wondering whether he will play safe or go for the shot in the decisive frame. The tennis star who sees her opponent coming to the net: will she try a lob or a passing shot? The bookmaker trying to determine what the winning chance is of one athlete versus the other. The Player who, on the basis of previous or no experience, insights and research, places his or her selections on the betting slip... In that moment we all share the same experience. There is no he, or you, or she. We are all part of the game.
__

Meridian understands like no other that we are all subject to the same rules and driven by the same emotions and expectations, regardless of the place of the event, the sports that we are crazy about, the competition that is currently underway or the exact type of wager we are deciding on. Just like the true Player knows that he or she is not placing that bet just for fun, or just to win, or just for the money, or the kick or for bragging rights. Because the true player knows: it's never just one thing.

This is exactly why, at Meridian, we do everything to make sure you do not miss out: alpine skiing, American football, athletics, Aussie rules, badminton, bandy, baseball, basketball, beach soccer, beach volleyball, biathlon, bowls, boxing , racing, cricket, cross country skiing, darts, eSports, soccer (80 min. and more), Formula 1, futsal, golf, handball, ice hockey, martial arts, netball, rowing, rally, rugby league and rugby union, chess, shooting, snooker, squash, surfing, tennis (on and off the table), cycling, volleyball, water polo, swimming,…

And we extend this line from pole to pole – yes, there's a reason we're called Meridian - to all possible sports (and other) competitions all over the world, from the ones that grab the headlines every day to the ones that are perhaps less known to the general public.

So if you want to bet on the fourth tier of Icelandic football (it’s called 4. Deild Karla by the way); the Norwegian bandy Premier League; the Hungarian water polo Super Cup for women; who will become the Democratic candidate in the US presidential elections of 2020; the Moroccan handball competition; the China table tennis Open U21, the Jordanian or Philippine basketball competition; the rounds handicap map 2 in that match from the eSports Championship Series; the Brazilian Paulista, Carioca or Mineiro volleyball leagues or who will be the next Australian National Netball League champion... we will bring you all of this in the same safe, expert and reliable manner as we do the UEFA Champions League, Roland Garros or the World Cup. The true Player knows what we mean.
__

Sports betting is an adult leisure pursuit and, at Meridianbet, we want our Players to enjoy betting and gaming with us. We are committed to providing our Players with an efficient, secure, fair and socially responsible service. We therefore have in place a number of measures that we believe both assist and reassure.
__

Meridianbet.be is operated by MyBestOdds BVBA, with registered office at 9800 Deinze, Gaversesteenweg 64, registered in the Central databank of businesses registered in Belgium (KBO) with the number 0838.859.661 and with VAT number BE0838859661, also holder of the F1 Licence with number 126361 and the F1+ License with number 126361 - e-mail address: [email protected].

À propos de nous


Le gardien de but qui doit décider vers quel coin plonger quand le ballon est placé sur le point de penalty. Le joueur de snooker qui se demande s’il doit tenter le snook ou essayer d’empocher la bille et continuer la série. La star du tennis qui voit son adversaire venir au filet: va-t-elle tenter un lob ou tirer un passing-shot? Le bookmaker qui essaye de déterminer quelle est la chance gagnante d'un athlète par rapport à l'autre. Le Joueur qui, sur base d’expériences antérieures ou parfois absentes place ses sélections sur le coupon de pari ... En ce moment, nous partageons tous la même expérience. Il n'y a pas lui, ou vous, ou elle. Nous faisons tous partie du jeu.
__

Comme nul autre Meridian comprend que nous sommes tous soumis aux mêmes règles et motivés par les mêmes émotions et anticipations, quel que soit le lieu de l'événement, les sports dont nous sommes fous, la compétition actuellement en cours ou le type exact de pari que nous envisageons. Tout comme le vrai Joueur sait qu'il ne fait ce pari juste pour s'amuser, ou simplement pour gagner, ou uniquement pour l'argent, ou le frisson ou pour se vanter. Parce que le vrai Joueur le sait très bien: ce n'est jamais qu'une seule chose.

C'est exactement pourquoi, à Meridian, nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour que vous ne devez rien rater: le ski alpin ou le ski de fond, le football américain ou australien, le football de chez nous (80 min. et plus), l'athlétisme, le badminton, le bandy, le baseball, le basketball, le beach soccer, le beach volley, le biathlon, les bowls, la boxe, les sports motorisés, le cricket, les fléchettes, les eSports, la Formule 1, le futsal, le golf, le handball, le hockey sur glace, les arts martiaux, le netball, l’aviron, le rallye, le rugby à XIII ou à XIV, les échecs, le tir sportif, le snooker, le squash, le surf, le tennis et le tennis de table, le cyclisme, le volley-ball, le water-polo, la natation, ...

En plus, nous étendons cette philosofie du pôle nord au pôle sud – voilà donc pourquoi nous nous appelons Meridian - à tous les compétitions sportives (et autres) partout dans le monde, de ceux qui tous les jours font la une des journaux à ceux qui sont peut-être moins connu du grand public.

Alors, si vous voulez parier sur un match de la quatrième division du football islandais (on l'appelle 4. Deild Karla au fait); la première ligue norvégienne de bandy; la super coupe hongroise de waterpolo pour femmes; qui deviendra le candidat démocrate aux élections présidentielles américaines de 2020; la compétition marocaine de handball; le Open de Chine de tennis de table pour les U21, les compétitions de basketball jordaniennes et philippines; un match de qualification des eSports Championship Series; les ligues de volleyball brésiliennes Paulista, Carioca ou Mineiro ou qui seront les prochains champions de la ligue nationale australienne de netball... nous vous apporterons tout cela de la même manière sûre, experte et fiable que la Ligue des Champions de l'UEFA, Roland Garros ou la Coupe du Monde. Le vrai Joueur sait ce que nous voulons dire.
__

Parier sur les matchs sportifs est une activité de loisirs pour adultes, et à Meridianbet nous voulons que nos Joueurs prennent du plaisir à jouer et à parier avec nous. Nous nous engageons à fournir à nos Joueurs un service efficace, sûr, juste et socialement responsable. Nous avons donc mis en place un certain nombre de mesures afin de rassurer et d’aider nos Joueurs.
__

Meridianbet.be est exploité par MyBestOdds BVBA, avec siège social à 9000 Gand, Koopvaardijlaan 31, enregistré à la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises avec le numéro 0838.859.661 et avec le numéro de TVA BE0838.859.661, également titulaire de la Licence F1 avec le numéro 126361 et la Licence F1+ avec le numéro 126361 - adresse e-mail: info@meridianbet.be.